Stop Being Dismissive Of Muslims.

I just saw a news headline quoting someone – a world-known personality,who said on television today,that there could be chaos for decades in Arab lands if fanatics are allowed to take over governance there.I want to disagree with him,though I know that he is not alone,that’s the general view of the Christians’ led world.They never see anything good in Islam,or Muslims.

But suppressing people and imposing rulers over them is never good,it’s like postponing their evil days.Let people be free to choose their own leaders,and have the kind of government they want.Of course,they might fail at first,or several times,but later they would make it.

Muslims in the world would have made it long ago if not for Western interventions and interference.They manipulated them,and are still doing so,to their own selfish advantage.And unfortunately,Muslims always think that they have good intentions,especially after giving them some ‘Sweets’.They have relied on them and had forgotten themselves – their real identity,and so unable to actualise their own God-given potentials.

However,all that has happened will soon become history,Muslims now have hope.Right now,I may be like a nonentity,and unable to express myself,but no one should doubt me,I will succeed.By the grace of God,Muslims will be taken to their Promised Land.And,like Moses (PBOH),freed the former Israelites from Pharaoh,Muslims will be free from their Enemy.

N.B.

I don’t say all those who help Muslims and Muslim countries do have ulterior motives.God will bless the sincere ones abundantly,and I ask them to please keep it up.

Leave a comment